Kreditabteilung

 

aschbach_neu

  Mittlerer Markt 28
3361 Aschbach


Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 0
Fax: (07476) 77503 - 9900

Mail
   
77-Moser

Prok. Sabine MOSER
Leitung Kreditbearbeitung/
Sondergestion

sabine.moser@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6400

77-Kutsam

Michael KUTSAM
Kreditbearbeitung

michael.kutsam@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6300

77-Platzer Renate PLATZER
Kreditbearbeitung

renate.platzer@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6100
77-Rettensteiner Christa RETTENSTEINER
Kreditbearbeitung

christa.rettensteiner@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6700
77-Gruber I

Ingrid GRUBER
Kreditbearbeitung

ingrid.gruber@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6700

77-Oberroither

Ing. Maria OBERROITHER
Risikomanagement

maria.oberroither@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77 503 - 6500

77-Müller Gertrude MÜLLER
Bilanzanalyse

gertrude.mueller@rbma.at

Tel.: (07476) 77503 - 6800